President

James Nedila

president@vfiha.com

Vice President

Jeff Smith

vp@vfiha.com

Treasurer

Karen Jacobson

treasurer@vfiha.com

Registrar

Lana Sharpe

registrar@vfiha.com

Secretary

Radha Reddy

secretary@vfiha.com

Referee-in-Chief

Dairobi Paul

ref@vfiha.com

Director - Ice

Rob Trost

ice@vfiha.com

Director - Coaching

Mandy Daniels Hillier

coach@vfiha.com

Director - Player Development

Jim Torrance

playerdev@vfiha.com

Director - Equipment

Juan Carlos Gonzalez

equipment@vfiha.com

Director - Risk and Safety

James Baker

safety@vfiha.com

Director - Community Engagement

Liz Montroy

communications@vfiha.com

Director - Managers

Maggie Foltz

managers@vfiha.com