President

James Nedila

president@vfiha.com

Vice President

Petra Pelsma

vp@vfiha.com

Treasurer

Karen Jacobson

treasurer@vfiha.com

Registrar

Lana Sharpe

registrar@vfiha.com

Secretary

Radha Reddy

secretary@vfiha.com

Referee-in-Chief

Dairobi Paul

ref@vfiha.com

Ice Coordinator

James Nedila

ice@vfiha.com

Coach Coordinator

Initiation U7/Novice U9 - Jay Estoque

Atom U11/Peewee U13- Jim Torrance

Bantam U15/Midget U18/Juvenile U21 - Jeff Smith

coach_novice@vfiha.com (Jay)

coach_peewee@vfiha.com (Jim)

coach_midget@vfiha.com (Jeff)

Director of Player Development

Jim Torrance

playerdev@vfiha.com

Equipment Manager

Felix Hui

equipment@vfiha.com

Risk & Safety Manager

James Baker

safety@vfiha.com

Communications Coordinator

Liz Montroy

communications@vfiha.com

Fundraising Coordinator

Vacant

fundraising@vfiha.com

Director of Managers

Maggie Foltz

managers@vfiha.com