We are pleased to announce that our Association has won the PCAHA Minor Hockey Association of the Year Award!

This award is given to the Minor Hockey Association deemed to have made significant progress towards developing and growing Minor Hockey in Metro Vancouver

Our Association was chosen for the fantastic work, volunteering, and dedication to growing and developing Female Hockey, and bodes very well for our future

Congratulations to everyone from players, parents, coaches, officials, volunteers to helping make this happen!

Pictured above from Left to Right (at our AGM on May 29): Jim Torrance, Krista Prins, James Baker, Karen Jacobson, Amy Wang, Bruce Pollock, James Nedila (below), Barry Garfield, Lana Sharpe, Don Barthel, Petra Pelsma, Dairobi Paul


1 Comment

  1. Anonymous on June 2, 2015 at 3:25 pm