Vancouver Female Hockey Association
Metro Vancouver Minor Hockey Association of the Year!

President

James Nedila

president@vancouvergirlshockey.com

Vice President

Petra Pelsma

vp@vancouvergirlshockey.com

Treasurer

Karen Jacobson

treasurer@vancouvergirlshockey.com

Registrar

Lana Sharpe

registrar@vancouvergirlshockey.com

Secretary

Amy Wang

secretary@vancouvergirlshockey.com

Referee-in-Chief

Dairobi Paul

ref@vancouvergirlshockey.com

Ice Coordinator

James Nedila

ice@vancouvergirlshockey.com

Coach Coordinator

Bruce Pollock

coach@vancouvergirlshockey.com

Director of Player Development

Jim Torrance

playerdev@vancouvergirlshockey.com

Equipment Manager

Wayne Chew

equipment@vancouvergirlshockey.com

Risk & Safety Manager

James Baker

safety@vancouvergirlshockey.com

Communications Coordinator

Don Barthel

communications@vancouvergirlshockey.com

Fundraising Coordinator

Vacant

fundraising@vancouvergirlshockey.com

Director of Managers

Barry Garfield

managers@vancouvergirlshockey.com