Vancouver Female Ice Hockey Association
BC Hockey Association of the Year!

President

James Nedila

president@vfiha.com

Vice President

Petra Pelsma

vp@vfiha.com

Treasurer

Karen Jacobson

treasurer@vfiha.com

Registrar

Lana Sharpe

registrar@vfiha.com

Secretary

Amy Wang

secretary@vfiha.com

Referee-in-Chief

Dairobi Paul

ref@vfiha.com

Ice Coordinator

James Nedila

ice@vfiha.com

Coach Coordinator

Atom/Peewee - Jim Torrance

Bantam/Midget - Krista Prins

coach_peewee@vfiha.com (Jim)

coach_midget@vfiha.com (Krista)

Director of Player Development

Jim Torrance

playerdev@vfiha.com

Equipment Manager

Felix Hui

equipment@vfiha.com

Risk & Safety Manager

James Baker

safety@vfiha.com

Communications Coordinator

Liz Montroy

communications@vfiha.com

Fundraising Coordinator

Vacant

fundraising@vfiha.com

Director of Managers

Barry Garfield

managers@vfiha.com